Sct. Georgs Gilderne i Vordingborg
Forsiden
Adresser
Loppetorvet
Arrangementer
Adresser


    Stadsgildemester
    Erik Nissen
    E-mail:   erik.nissen@mac.com

   Stadsgildekansler
   
Brita Topp

   
Stadsgildeskatmester
    Flemming Gustavsen
    E-mail: flemming-gustavsen@mail.dk



    1. Gilde:

    Gildemester
    Ken Egebæk
    E-mail:
egebaek@nyraadnet.dk

    Gildekansler
    Torben Balle
    


    Gildeskatmester
    Ole Hadsbjerg
    E-mail:
  os44@webspeed.dk



    2. Gilde:

    Gildemester
    Lotte Stehr
    E-mail: lottelaurs@nrdc.dk


    Gildekansler
    Inger Kjær Nielsen
    E-mail:
inger.leif@nielsen.mail.dk 

    Gildeskatmester
    Kirsten Krebs
    E-mail:
krebs@kabelmail.dk


    3. Gilde:

    Gildemester
    Leif Jylov
    E-mail:
jylov@gmail.com

    Gildekansler
    Birger Petersen
   
E-mail:  birgerp@petersen.mail.dk 

    Gildeskatmester
    Viggo Kimer
    E-mail:
viggo.kimer@privat.dk


 

Links, laug m.v.
ForsidenAdresserLoppetorvetArrangementer